Discover the Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist!

The Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist is as follows:

1. "I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)" 

2. "The Middle" 

3. "I’m Not Over You" 

4. "Need You Now" 

5. "Do You Wanna Know a Secret?" 

6. "I’m Just Here for the Party" 

7. "Put It All On Me" 

8. "How Are You?" 

9. "I Feel So Good" 

10. "I Didn’t Mean To" 

11. "I Just Wanna Dance" 

12. "All I Wanna Do" 

13. "Never Going Back to Ohio"

14. "So What" 

15. "Play That Funky Music" 

16. "The Way You Make Me Feel" 

17. "I Just Wanna Dance With You" 

18. "The Greatest Love of All" 

19. "Can’t Stop the Feeling!" 

20. "I’m Losing You"

Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist

The Flower Boy vinyl tracklist is a collection of songs that explore themes of love, heartbreak, and coming of age. The album is a collaborative effort between Tyler, the Creator and a number of guest artists, featuring tracks like "Where This Flower Blooms" and "Garden Shed". The album also includes unique guest appearances from Kali Uchis and Rex Orange County. The tracklist is full of thoughtful, meaningful songs that will leave listeners reflecting on their own lives. Each track is beautifully crafted, with Tyler’s signature production style and a diverse range of sounds. In short, Flower Boy is an album that will leave a lasting impression on its listeners.

Overview of Flower Boy vinyl tracklist

The Flower Boy vinyl tracklist is an eclectic and exciting collection of music that is sure to delight any music enthusiast. This album, released by Odd Future Records, is the fourth full-length studio effort from Tyler, the Creator and features contributions from a variety of guest artists, including Frank Ocean, Kali Uchis, and A$AP Rocky.

The first track of the album is titled "Foreword" and is a frenetic and humorous introduction to the album as a whole. Next up is the upbeat and melodic "Where This Flower Blooms" which features Tyler rapping over a soulful sample. This is followed by the soulful and haunting "See You Again" which features a duet between Tyler and Frank Ocean.

The next few tracks on the album are more upbeat and feature some of Tyler’s best production and lyrical work. "Who Dat Boy" is a bouncy and energetic track, while "Pothole" is a more ambient and relaxing song with a catchy chorus. "Garden Shed" is a mellow and melodic track with a dreamy beat and a beautiful vocal sample.

The second half of the album is filled with some of the most interesting and diverse tracks on the album. "November" is a blissful and chill track, while "Glitter" is an upbeat and catchy song. The album closes with the dreamy and soulful "Enjoy Right Now, Today" which features a duet between Tyler and Kali Uchis.

Overall, the Flower Boy vinyl tracklist is a great collection of music that showcases Tyler’s growth as an artist and producer. It features a variety of different sounds and styles, and is sure to please any fan of hip-hop, R&B, or alternative music.

Track-by-track analysis

Vinyl enthusiasts, rejoice! Tyler, the Creator’s critically-acclaimed and genre-busting fourth studio album, Flower Boy, has just been released on vinyl. From its lush, lush production to its intricate and thought-provoking lyrics, this album is a must-have for any fan of hip-hop and R&B. Let’s take a closer look at the track-by-track analysis of Flower Boy and see why it deserves to be in your collection.

The album kicks off with the smooth and soulful “Foreword”, featuring soul legend Steve Lacy. Tyler’s intricate wordplay and Lacy’s smooth guitar licks create an atmosphere of nostalgia and relaxation. “Where This Flower Blooms” follows, a track that embodies the album’s theme of self-love and acceptance. The beat is bouncy and the rhymes are slick, creating an undeniable head-nodder.

Next up is “Sometimes…”, a track that explores the complexities of relationships and the struggles of being in the public eye. The tone of the track is reflective and thoughtful, as Tyler reflects on his past experiences and how he has grown from them. The production is also fantastic, with a beat that is both soulful and energetic.

The fourth track on the album, “See You Again”, is a heartfelt tribute to Tyler’s close friend Mac Miller, who passed away in 2018. Tyler’s lyrics are both emotional and honest, and the production is soulful and uplifting. The song serves as a reminder to cherish the moments we have with those we love.

The fifth track, “Garden Shed”, is a musically-diverse track that features a string of guest appearances, including Frank Ocean and Estelle. The track is full of energy and is a great example of Tyler’s knack for collaboration.

The sixth track, “Boredom”, is a standout on the album. Tyler’s lyrics are witty and self-aware, and the production is lush and mellow. The track is an ode to Tyler’s hometown of Los Angeles, and the beat is reflective

Reception and critical reviews

The highly anticipated release of Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist has been met with much fanfare and critical acclaim. With its mix of experimental hip-hop and dreamy R&B, the album has been lauded by music critics as a masterful blend of genres, and a defining statement of Tyler, The Creator’s artistic vision. From its opening track, ‘Foreword’, to its closing track, ‘Enjoy Right Now Today’, the album has been praised for its innovative production and thoughtful lyricism.

Reception of the album has been overwhelmingly positive from both critics and fans alike. Pitchfork gave the album a glowing review, calling it "some of the most fully realized music Tyler has ever made." Rolling Stone hailed it as a "gorgeous, genre-bending record" with "emotional depth and sonic ambition." Other outlets have praised the album’s unique approach to blending genres, with one critic stating that it "marries the past and the present, with nods to ’90s hip-hop and classic soul."

The album has also been met with much critical acclaim, with many critics noting the album’s themes of love, loss, and identity. Tyler has been praised for his lyricism, with one critic noting that "he’s never sounded more vulnerable and honest than on Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist." His production has also been lauded, with many citing its dreamy atmosphere and lush soundscapes.

Overall, the reception of Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist has been overwhelmingly positive, with fans and critics alike praising it as a defining statement of Tyler, The Creator’s artistic vision. With its mix of experimental hip-hop and dreamy R&B, the album has been hailed as a masterful blend of genres and an emotionally resonant piece of music.



The Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist is a great way to keep track of your favorite songs. It is a simple and easy to use tool that allows you to create and manage your own playlist. The Flower Boy Vinyl Tracklist is a great way to organize your music collection and to share your music with others.